

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies



Towards a Post 2015 Development Paradigm

Salon Jura, Hotel Warwick, 14, rue de Lausanne, 1201 Geneva

14-15 February 2011

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

N°	Name of Participant	Organization	Position
01	Ms. Nicole Bates-Eamer	Centre for Global Studies, University of Victoria, Canada	Researcher
02	Mr. Mukul Bhola	International Federation of Red Cross & Red Crescent (IFRC) Societies	Strategy & Programme Development Advisor
03	Mr. Roger Bracke	IFRC	Head, Performance Development
04	Mr. Salvano Briceno	United Nations International Strategy for Disaster Reduction	Senior Advisor
05	Dr. Barry Carin	Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI)	Senior Fellow
06	Ms. Margaret Catley- Carlson	Crop Diversity Trust & Sec Gen Group	Chair
07	Dr. Gregory Chin	CIGI	Senior Fellow & Acting Director of CIGI's Development Program
08	Prof. Eric Eboh	African Institute for Applied Economics	Executive Director
09	Mr. Robert Fowler	University of Ottawa, Graduate School of Public & International Affairs	Senior Fellow
10	Ms. Kate Higgins	Overseas Development Institute	Research Associate
11	Dr. Mahabub Hossain	Bangladesh Rural Advancement Committee	Executive Director
12	Ms. Lisa Jordan	Bernad van Leer Foundation	Executive Director





Towards a Post 2015 Development Paradigm

Salon Jura, Hotel Warwick, 14, rue de Lausanne, 1201 Geneva

14-15 February 2011

N°	Name of Participant	Organization	Position
13	Dr. Mukesh Kapila	IFRC	Under Secretary General, National Society & Knowledge Development
14	Ms. Francoise Le Goff	IFRC	Acting Head, Learning & Organizational Development
15	Dr. Wonhyuk Lim	The Korean Development Institute	Director, Development Cooperation
16	Ms. Chee Yoke Ling	Third World Network	Director Advisor
17	Mr. Richard Manning	International Development	Independent Consultant
18	Mr. Rohinton Medhora	International Development Research Centre	Vice President, Programs
19	Mr. Ian McKinnon	Pacific Issues Partners	President
20	Mr. David Morrison	United Nations Capital Development Fund	Executive Secretary
21	Prof. Akilagpa Sawyerr	Council of State (Ghana)	Member
22	Dr. Stefan Seebacher	IFRC	Head, Health & Social Services
23	Mr. Jason Smith	IFRC	Manager, Corporate Communications
24	Ms. Claire Thomas	Minority Rights Group International	Deputy Director
25	Ms. L. Muthoni Wanyeki	Kenya Human Rights Commission	Executive Director